NIPS AD-HOC COMMITTEE (2001-2003)

- 1. Mr. Birendra Man Shrestha, Coordinator
- 2. Mr. Dip Prakash Pandey, Member
- 3. Mr. Raghu Pant, Member
- 4. Mr. Niranjan Kumar Bhattarai, Member
- 5. Mr. Sushil Kumar Adhikari, Member
- 6. Mr. Ramesh Raj Bhattaraj, Member
- 7. Mr. Khem Prasad Baral, Member

NIPS 1ST EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2003-2005)

- 1. Mr. Birendra Man Shrestha, President
- 2. Mr. Prakash Man Tuladhar, Vice President
- 3. Mr. Raghu Pant, General Secretary
- 4. Mr. Tulsi Narayan Manandhar, Treasurer
- 5. Mr. Binod Nepal, Secretary
- 6. Mr. Niranjan Kumar Bhattarai, Executive Member
- 7. Mr. Shiva Bahadur Shrestha, Executive Member
- 8. Mr. Chunky Chhetry, Executive Member
- 9. Mr. Manoj Lal Karn, Executive Member

NIPS 2ND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2005-2007)

- 1. Mr. Raghu Pant, President
- 2. Mr. Niranjan Kumar Bhattarai, Vice President
- 3. Mr. Birendra Baidawar, General Secretary
- 4. Mr. Tulsi Narayan Manandhar, Treasurer
- 5. Mr. Hem Raj Shakya, Secretary
- 6. Mrs. Binu Manandhar Thakali, Executive Member
- 7. Mr. Krishna Prasad Dawadi, Executive Member
- 8. Mr. Bikash Narsingh Pradhan, Executive Member
- 9. Mr. B. K. Shrestha, Executive Member

NIPS 3RD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2007-2010)

- 1. Mr. Chunky Chhetry, Executive Member
- 2. Mr. Bhalla Maskey, Vice President
- 3. Mr. Bikrant Pandey, General Secretary
- 4. Mr. Binesh Maskey, Treasurer
- 5. Mr. Binod Kazi Shrestha, Secretary
- 6. Mr. Praveen Kumar Koirala, Executive Member
- 7. Mr. Kumar Bahadur Khatri, Executive Member
- 8. Mr. Nir Raj Uprety, Executive Member
- 9. Mrs. Lily Mathema, Executive Member